Friday, November 25, 2011

Thanksgiving Recap.....

So Thanksgiving was yesterday and I had a blast! (besides my boyfriend that couldn't come and that my phone stopped working lol) I woke up yesterday pumped and ready to eat that I barely ate til I got to my grannies house. I enjoyed hanging with one of my caregivers until I left and she is crazy as ever but I love her. lol I got to wear my new outfit that I bought the day before when I went Christmas shopping. I love my family so much that I love how concerned and protective they are over me now and likes to look after me. Because since I can't get inside my grannies house (and it is a 3 story house) my uncle brought the big screen TV into the garage so we could watch movies in there. I thought that was so convenient for me that it made the night even better! (at least I thought so) I stuffed myself and took pictures and got to meet family members that I didn't even know about. The only downside to all of this was that my phone died that day.....I called and I'm getting a replacement! yaaaay me! lol But all in all Thanksgiving was great minus the few set backs but still a great day! :)
~K to the E to the SHA!~ 

Saturday, November 19, 2011

Love

So what is love?? I thought it would be a relationship between two people that love each other and can't get enough of each other also. Well I don't really know what it could be either but I'm figuring it out. Don't get me wrong I love my boyfriend to death but how do I know if he really loves me as much as I love him back? He doesn't probably notice it right now but I'm kinda pissed at him for getting my hopes up of us spending Thanksgiving together. I'm not that upset anymore because it makes me think "maybe this is a sign that either I'm moving too fast or that he's not the right one to be meeting my family" so it's not a big deal to me anymore but I'm hoping he'll change his mind and we'll work something out. In the past 3 to 4 years now I've been in and out of relationships and I feel like settling down because hooking up and fooling around ain't my thing. lol But I've always been that way since I don't really want to start over in a relationship and go through all the hardships once again. So I've said that if me and my boyfriend don't work out now then after this one I'm going to lay low for awhile. So this whole love thing continues because we all find it someway or another.....
~K to the E to the SHA!~

Friday, November 11, 2011

Friends

Friends.....how many of us have them?? Yeah I quoted from a song. hahaha! Well I have a few that I can call good friends to me. I have my best friend Carly who is attending IU Bloomington for college. (I can't remember what for....lol but anywhoo) We have been friends since 6th grade and she has been there for me from all the frustration, the many nights of crying and hardships, and my complaints. We have only had one tiff between us but that only lasted 30 minutes and we now understand each other. I love her and her positive and honest attitude and I wouldn't be the same without her. I definitely can't wait til she comes back home on break. Then their is my other friends that categorize as: camp friends, close friends, and friends but we don't hang out as much anymore since high school. lol  I love all of my friends and they all mean something to me in a way. I would like to see some of them more but hey we all wish that. If your on that list with me then show some love!! lol 
~K to the E to the SHA!~ :)

Friday, November 4, 2011

The Life That I Used To Know....

As I go back to think before the 3 months that have passed since I haven't been on here, I can't believe how much has changed.... I have learned that you CAN NOT trust just anybody! And I have that problem big time. I get so comfortable with someone, thinking that they are cool, down to earth, and has a big heart. But they go and fuck me over. (pardon my French lol) Before this person came into my life I used to be happy, carefree, and very loving.....now I just turn into a total bitch sometimes. And I was never that bad. I have constantly been having to look over my shoulder, sacrifice my happiness just because of some else's attitude, and keeping a close tight lip. Now that THAT definitely ain't me. I speak my mind and my feelings and when stuff ain't right I tell them! I have to say that the outcome of it all has had some good times too....me and my one friend (that I know that I have mentioned many of times lol) we are friends again, I'm in college now and I'm loving it! (and I'll definitely love it next year when I live on campus) I have met some fun friends but none of them compare to my close one's yet. hehe! I keep thinking to myself.....If I hadn't of gotten through this challenge then I would have never felt like I could rule! But then again I've always said that if you mess with the Jones/Robinson family then you'll wish that you NEVER EVER mess with us again lol. I am grateful of all the people that have stood by me in the long run....like my bf, family, and the friends that came and stay. (and the old lol) So like I said as I go back and reflect over the course that I've been out of remission..... The life that I used to know.....has gotten better! :)
Check me later! 
~K to the E to the SHA!~