As I go back to think before the 3 months that have passed since I haven't been on here, I can't believe how much has changed.... I have learned that you CAN NOT trust just anybody! And I have that problem big time. I get so comfortable with someone, thinking that they are cool, down to earth, and has a big heart. But they go and fuck me over. (pardon my French lol) Before this person came into my life I used to be happy, carefree, and very loving.....now I just turn into a total bitch sometimes. And I was never that bad. I have constantly been having to look over my shoulder, sacrifice my happiness just because of some else's attitude, and keeping a close tight lip. Now that THAT definitely ain't me. I speak my mind and my feelings and when stuff ain't right I tell them! I have to say that the outcome of it all has had some good times too....me and my one friend (that I know that I have mentioned many of times lol) we are friends again, I'm in college now and I'm loving it! (and I'll definitely love it next year when I live on campus) I have met some fun friends but none of them compare to my close one's yet. hehe! I keep thinking to myself.....If I hadn't of gotten through this challenge then I would have never felt like I could rule! But then again I've always said that if you mess with the Jones/Robinson family then you'll wish that you NEVER EVER mess with us again lol. I am grateful of all the people that have stood by me in the long run....like my bf, family, and the friends that came and stay. (and the old lol) So like I said as I go back and reflect over the course that I've been out of remission..... The life that I used to know.....has gotten better! :)
Check me later!
~K to the E to the SHA!~
No comments:
Post a Comment