So the VMA's was one crazy, and fun night! Even though I wasn't there I felt like I was lol. I had my favorite performances and my dislikes. Of course the BIG talk is Miley and Lady Gaga's performance. I have to say Miley must have been on something to act such as a hootchie on stage like that, but I guess whatever floats her boat. She has definitely gone from America's sweetheart to world's next Lindsay Lohan possibly..... I grew up watching Hannah Montana and loved the show just not really her music, unless I knew it from the show. So I can't really comment on her music ability, so I'll let that be lol. Now the whole Lady Gaga thing was not to out of the ordinary since it is Lady Gaga and all. The only problem I had was that she paraded around in her performance outfit like it wasn't nothing and it was since she barely had anything on. Once again it's their choice and whatever floats their boat. It's just sad to see that people have to be so sleezy just to have a good performance in their eyes. But anywhooo I still enjoyed myself and loved, loved, loved, L-O-V-E-D the comeback of *NSYNC!!! I was having a fit when they came out and couldn't stop dancing and singing after that. I love JT but seeing *NSYNC together made the VMA's even better. And seeing Macklemore and Ryan Lewis perform made me forget about the other performances. (Besides *NSYNC lol) All I can say is that the VMA's outdo themselves every time and can't wait for next years performances! But until next time! :)
No comments:
Post a Comment