So I got the Blogger app on my phone now to make it easier for me to blog things when I'm away from my computer. So far I'm enjoying it, but we'll see how it goes lol. I've had an interesting past two days, I have gone from being happily involved with someone to happily being alone. (If that makes any sense at all) I haven't really talked about my relationship because of the simple fact that I don't even know if it's a relationship. Technically we've been together for almost 2 months but its been a rocky on and off 2 months. Just a couple days ago I have decided to call it quits but the guy doesn't know it yet, and no I'm not being sneaky or deceitful about it but its just that I haven't even heard from him in a week! I don't know anyone who has been in a relationship where you don't hear from your significant other in week, I mean no calls or text at all to let you know that they are alright or on their mind. I've been in relationships where it was one sided and when I mean one sided I mean I was doing all the work. Not saying that there is anything wrong with that but it can get a little overwhelming and frustrating. I don't usually like to bring up old relationships but for an example I was dating someone who was thousands and thousands miles away, let's just say like New York and even though we were miles away we still kept in contact with each other everyday. We were good friends before we started dating and he finally decided to tell me that he likes me. I was definitely dumbfounded because I liked him too I just didn't want to say anything til he did because I didn't want to ruin our friendship. We dated and had our fun but I guess we knew it wasn't going to last with our state differences. But the point of all this is that how could someone show their care and affection from way afar to someone who is only a mere 45 minutes away?? That is something I can't get my head around..... Well I'm done with it all. I get tired of working my butt off and the only one caring. Not saying that all of them haven't been caring enough but some of them should still respect some things. Anyways back to what I was really saying, since that day I was sick the day after and was having trouble breathing and getting headaches so I pretty much slept all day and it seem to relax me. I think it has to do with getting rid of the obvious thing that was troubling me and taking the time to relax and take care of my well being. Sleeping definitely help me rejuvenate and clear my mind. Then as for today I finally got out of the house and enjoyed the city. I got to do my favorite thing which is shop and boy did I shop lol! With all that I got I am in need of a party. With all the stress that I have been under I have found a way to bounce back and get into that happy state of mind instead of letting my anger get in the way. In fact I am going to go enjoy more of my happy state of mind and watch some movies with some junk, haha! A clear mind comes with happy thoughts. So until next time..... :)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wIg8kNfJpsg&feature=youtube_gdata_player
No comments:
Post a Comment