This week has been crazy but exciting at the same time! I got my tooth pulled Tuesday and I was nervous and scared to death about it because I've never had a tooth pulled. (at least not by a dentist) It wasn't even that bad.... My mouth was numb and they gave me laughing gas, so I didn't even really feel anything. I looked and talked funny though. The only thing I didn't like about it was the food I couldn't eat. I didn't even eat before the appointment and I was already starving so it really sucked for me. But I couldn't take it anymore so I ate some things I wasn't supposed to eat but I was careful with it. My boyfriend didn't like that I did that and I told him that I wouldn't do again....until this weekend. lol Anywhoo I have been working my butt off for this college crap and my Voc Rehab is being a douche!! I've called TWICE and not a call back yet!! uggghhh dumb people! But just today (when I was doing hard work trying to check my status or reapply for school again) I got my housing application!! I was soooo excited to see that because I have been wondering about it and now I just got to fill it out and hope for the best!! I'm so ready to start college that all I have been thinking about is planning it. Then this weekend (since I'm not hanging with my friend) I'm hitting up the town and going everywhere....like shopping and we might be having a pizza party, checking out different stores that I haven't been to, since it isn't my car I'm going to run it up!! lol Well gotta get back to planning and organizing! Check me later!!
~Ke$ha~ :)
Thursday, April 28, 2011
Monday, April 25, 2011
April 25, 2011 Easter Recovery!!
Well this weekend was uber awesome!!! First off my stepdad got to come home on Easter....(of course we were excited about that!) All I did before the big day was clean and stress thinking that my room was a mess!! lol I finally got it straight and good enough. I finally got me a slushiee and sun chips on Saturday because I have been craving a slushiee and when I saw sun chips I had to have it. (and I needed some hide away snacks anyways) It was sooo nice outside Saturday that I enjoyed it more when I got home. We all pretty much stayed up late on Saturday until at least 11. It was hectic around here.... I thought I had a lot to do but since my stepdad wasn't coming until 12 Sunday my mom was running around everywhere. So finally we get to the big day and I didn't want to get up. I finally start getting ready around 1ish and I wasn't all the way done yet but I was waiting on my caregiver to get in so I could finish up. People were coming and I still had to do my hair and fix my dress because it wasn't fitting around me right. I finally finished up and when I came out everyone was shocked to see me in a dress. (like I expected or it could have been that I wasn't in my bed and out of my room this time) I saw everyone and talked to them and then I started to realize why I really came out there for....FOOD!!! lol So as soon as everyone got there we said grace and ate like there was no tomorrow! lol I stuffed my face and I was loving all the food. Got my dessert before it was all gone. The Easter egg hunt was crazy and muddy! I got my chair soooooo muddy I was afraid to go in the house! hahaha! But I finally went in the house because I was cold and people were getting attitudes so I went in and watched tv in my room. It was still crowded in the house so that was the other reason for going in my room. Well anyhoo the day went on as people kinda left I was so ready for people to leave that it wasn't even funny!! They didn't leave til 11 and I was sooooo frickin tired! So when they left it was hit the sheets after that. I was out like no other. Oh and I had accidentely drank a pop that had Hennessy in it! I didn't mean to drink it but it was on my dresser with all the other pops and I was trying to get rid of trash in my room and I didn't know what it was. lol Well I'm kinda lagging today but I got to get a hold of everything again. Meaning I got to get back to work on school stuff again. So check me laters!!
~Ke$ha~ :)
~Ke$ha~ :)
Friday, April 22, 2011
April 22, 2011
Day 3 of stepdad gone.... I pretty much slept all day which I have no idea why because I went to sleep at a decent time last night and it was great. lol I woke up and realized that one of my caretakers were here and I was really shocked to see what time it was when I woke up.... 12:30 in the frickin afternoon!!! I've never really slept that long but then again I haven't been feeling well anyway. But that all changed later on. I finally got everything out and I feel like a whole weight has been lifted off of me! I can finally eat again and my stomach wasn't turning food anymore and the weird taste that has been in my mouth has finally gone away.... My grannie watched us while my mom was at work and we all got spoiled but I was spoiled the most. lol I got Nutter Butters and lunch was awesome! I love my grannie and she's the best! I wouldn't trade her for the world!! Since I slept most of the day I didn't do much other then getting ready for Easter Sunday. Still excited about that except the fact that it's supposed to be chilly and possibly raining....booooooo lol Anywhoo going to go do some more cleaning. Check me later!! :)
~Ke$ha~
~Ke$ha~
Thursday, April 21, 2011
April 21, 2011
Day 2 of my stepdad gone.... Finally got my chair fixed!! (at least partially done lol) It still needs some work done but it's good to roll in and my footrest can now elevate again! :) My mom got them to look at my bed because it needs some work too and the company is on it! (bout dang time too! lol) I got a special lunch made by one of my caretakers and it was awesome! I love her and her cooking's. So I spent the day with her and my other caretaker and we just enjoyed our time together.... But while I was taking a shower my next door neighbor came over to alter my dress for Easter!! She is best neighbor I could have. She looks after me and gives me valuable things that I have kept forever. Like these pair of diamond earrings!! I have worn them once but that was in my pre stage of earring wearing and they were hurting my ears. lol I think I'll wear them this Sunday too. Well anyhoo she fixed my dress so that it wasn't soooo big on me because if I stood up it would totally fall right off. I'm so ready for this weekend so I can party with my family! The kids don't have school tomorrow so instead of me watching the kids (because my mom was going to let me) my grannie is doing it instead. I was happy about that because I have been wanting to talk to her.... I really want some banana pudding!! lol Plus I might try to go out to find a multi necklace to go with my dress but it might be crappy outside tomorrow so I might not go. But well see.... Well I'm going to go enjoy my snacks and get ready for this weekend (meaning cleaning my room lol) But remember to keep my bestie and my boyfriends mom in your prayers!! (and me and my family) And by the way I really like this color of typing so I might keep it. lol
Life's A Journey, So Enjoy It!!
~Ke$ha~
Life's A Journey, So Enjoy It!!
~Ke$ha~
Wednesday, April 20, 2011
April 20, 2011
So today is the first day of my stepdad going to Louisiana to go to his father's funeral. We have to do Easter without him...and this house is going to be packed!! lol I know we will do fine because we still have my uncle to cook too. I'm totally excited for this weekend becauae I get to wear my new dress I got for this special occasion. Then it looks like I'm going to a birthday party at Chuck 'e' Cheese....oh gosh I haven't been there since I was 11!! lol But I guess it won't be too bad even though it's with a bunch of teenagers I don't really know. Busy week ahead I guess I can say. I have felt like crap today and I hope I feel better by tomorrow because I finally get my chair fixed!! YAY ME!!! lol My chair needs it bad too. Well I better get some sleep but I have two prayer request and it goes out to my boyfriends mom...she has been sick for the past 6 weeks and the doctors finally told her what was wrong and we hope the antibiotics work. And the second prayer is for my bestie who is still sick and needs some encouragment. I love her too much to lose her. So think of them. So goodnight all!! :)
~Ke$ha~
~Ke$ha~
Tuesday, April 19, 2011
April 19, 2011
So I got to go to IPFW on Sunday and I loved it there!! I definitely am ready to start my college life there....forget Ball State (I mean not entirely) I'll still go there later on down the road but I've had it with stupid drama and bougie friends!! If I'm the cause of your problems (when I have problems too) then I don't need this!! Now since this whole fighting thing between me and my friend is going on I could really bash her out more but I'm better then that. Now the old me would have but like I said I can't deal with stupid petty ass drama!! So to make a new start has to come with better friends....at least the ones that are real. Fake friends get you nowhere and I see that more clearly now.... I'm just going to focus on working my butt off to get into school!! And I have been doing great so far. I love where my life is going at this point and if it means losing someone near and dear to you then so be it.... I'm off to set the world. lol :)
~Ke$ha~
~Ke$ha~
Sunday, April 17, 2011
April 17, 2011
Ok so I just realized a comment made by my so called friend, and apparently I need to blog about other stuff and I'm childish!! Well in case she hasn't notice but this is a blogging site and I can say whatever the hell I want to talk about and I don't see how I'm childish when at least I would TALK to the dude I was crushing about instead of blogging about the freaking feelings I have for him!! (and you wonder how it was so obvious for him to figure out that you liked him) hahaha this goes to show that some friends aren't any better then yourself. I'm not saying I'm perfect or any better but come on can you blame me for being a little pissed for not having a set day to hang out with your best friend?? Anyhooo I'm done with the drama and I'm moving on....so if you see this (so called friend) now you know how I feel and I'm done dealing with your drama and you can go live your life as I'm gonna live mine!! And I could have been down there but I guess the meaning of "help" doesn't mean anything.... On a better note I am finally getting my college life back in order!! YAAAAY ME! lol I went on a college tour at IPFW today and I loved it!!! I can't wait to start! I love the dorms also! :) Well now that I'm on a good start I'm ready for my fresh start! Now off to bed I go for another productive week!! NIGHT!!
~Ke$ha~
~Ke$ha~
Thursday, April 14, 2011
April 14, 2011
Well the feud between me and my best friend has died down some. We were aruging last night til 2 in the morning, but I'm still pissed and wondering if I should even still go down there....and the one staff I was talking about before has been more annoying it seems. She really annoyed me this morning when she kept saying "in Jesus name" the whole time she was here!! I mean seriously if it's that bad here that we are annoying you then leave! This is getting ridiculous and stupid! Yes I know me and my mom are persistant and a hard case on some things but that's because we have to, to keep things in order around here. I have to be able to prove that I can handle things on my own to get out of this place and if your holding me back because of your frickin attitude and stupidness then you got to go! PLAIN & SIMPLE!! I'm not dealing with nobody's bullcrap anymore and I'm moving on to acheive what I got to do!! Well I'm going to go enjoy another beautiful day before anybody else ruin it but even that I'm not even going to let that wreck my spirit! lol Check me later!! :)
~Ke$ha~
~Ke$ha~
Wednesday, April 13, 2011
April 13, 2011
So I'm fed up with people's crap today!! First off me and my (supposily best friend) were supposed to hang out at the end of this month and I was all excited about that. So the thing with this is that I do have a van and all but my mom doesn't want me taking it out of town because we don't know if we can rely on it making it that far. So one of my caretakers has to request their company van for me to use it and its got to be 2 weeks in advanced. So we requested the van and we were all set..... I told my friend that I was set to come down there and what does she tell me?? Since it's the last weekend there or something her and her friends might be doing something. Pretty much saying that their might be going on a lot that day.... When she told me this I got really pissed off because a) this is the second frickin time she has done this and b) I went through all that trouble to get the van requested (especially when it belongs to someone else and they could use it that day) and she lets me down once again!! Ok I know that this may be stupid to be fighting over but I'm getting tired of people letting me down! I've dealt with shit like that before and it just comes down to me not really talking to you or even associate with you because I can't really rely on you!! I mean to have this happen again is ridiculous! So pretty much at this point I'm saying if she really wants to hang then it might have to take some good convincing because I'm going to go "do me" and live my life and enjoy it too. I try to keep an open schedule in case she ever wants to hang out but now forget it! I'm just going to stay busy from now on....especially since I'll be starting school soon. Now the second part of me being pissed off is my staff....well just one in particular. So apparentally they are dropping one of my staff's that come in on Monday's, Wednesday's, and Friday's, and they want to put this other person in that is already here with me 7 days out of the week! But the only days she could do it though was Tuesday's and Thursday's. When me and my mom set it up we had it set in stones (and yes I did use that phrase lol) the days be Monday's Wednesday's, and Friday's. We didn't want no changes whatsoever!! So since then we told the one staff that we weren't going to change it and to get another staff in here to do those days we requested. So that one staff has been having an attitude since then and it's pissing me the hell off because I feel like I can't talk around her without getting some kind of look or her saying that I'm the one that has the attitude! But whatever!! I was having a great day until stuff like this happens.... The weather is great and the sun was shining and I was enjoying being outside with less clothes. lol I hope things shape up around here because if not I might become a bitch for awhile. I hate to say that but I can be one. Well I'm going to go talk to my babe to see if he can cheer me up because he always can even when he doesn't know what's up. lol I love him for that!! oh and P.S he's counting down til he can finally kiss me on the lips and I can't wait for that!!! Peace! :)
~Ke$ha~
~Ke$ha~
Tuesday, April 12, 2011
April 12, 2011
I had fun on Sunday..... Me and Whitney took the kids to the park. Where I got hit on from a 13 year old!! I swear this happens a lot and I don't know why because I definitely don't like or date anyone who's younger then me.... Gosh I didn't know I was that hot! lol (even though I thought I didn't look that good lol) I'm not taking them again unless it's just with Nina or my parents come because the other two got on my nerves. lol Anywhoo it was sooooo nice and hot out that I stayed out after we got back from the park. Me and the kids were playing around in the street and it was fun and I got to talk to a girl that used to be my best friend but we grew apart I guess.... (and we live right across from each other!!) So my weekend was really great! The only problem I had yesterday was that it was soooooo freakin hot in my room the night before that I didn't go to sleep at all!! So yeah I pretty much almost slept the whole day. Yesterday was great til I watched wrestling..... My favorite "Rated R Superstar" retired due to his losing of strength and feeling in his arms. I was soooo sad when I heard this. And he will definitely live on through all of the other superstar.... I'm really glad I got the chance to see him live when I went to the match with my sis/best friend Tia, and I got his "Rated R Superstar" chain and I will be the "Rated R Diva Superstar." lol Then not long later my other best friend was texting me because apparently her friends were mad at her becuase of something they found out about her....and all I could do is pray about it because in my opinion she already knows how I feel about her doing this and it can't keep happening because I had another friend who did this to herself and it got so bad that me and my friend had to get her help and she got therapy for all of this. But I have to come out and say that I have done this too but I quit because I have people (especially my mom) who look at my body and they would notice them quickly and second of all it does make you feel like your releaving things but it's not healthy and it's not really helping anything because the pain is still there later.... I can't express enough how I feel on this subject it's wasteless, stupid, ignorant, cowardly, and heartless. I don't need to feel that pain anymore and luckly I've found better ways to deal with it. It's crazy because when I talked to James last night we were talking and his family is supposed to leave sometime but don't know when yet and he's hoping that they don't move, (especially me) and I told him that I hope that he doesn't move either. And he was like "yea you wouldn't know what to do with yourself would you?" and I told him that I wouldn't.... It's crazy how we got this far and I have to admit but it's true I wouldn't know what to do without him, because all my other friends are gone off to college at this point. James has been great to me not just on a boyfriend level but evan as a friend. He was there to back me up and help me when I was getting ready to go into depression when my first ex was harassing me and cussing me out, and me and James weren't even together then. I mean that made me like James even more because I felt like he could be there for me through anything and he's just been so great for me. Like he's actually supportive of me going to school (even if it's farther away) and pushing me to go. When I was with my first ex he didn't really think I should go to Ball State or any college farther away from where I lived. Even when I was still in school I couldn't hardly do my homework or concentrate on my work because he was constantly bugging me even when I told him that I would call him back later when I was done with everything. I mean I finally had a cell phone and he had one too so it's not like I couldn't call him later because he was out of school then and I had my own phone so I could call whenever.....but aywhoo all I can say is that James is part of the reason I keep myself going on things and I wouldn't want to lose him. Speaking of college I get to go on a college tour this weekend at IPFW with my mom and it should be fun. That place has grew to a huge campus now I don't know what I'll see. lol Like I've said before I pray and hope that everything goes alright with this school so I can finally get my dream school!! On another plus size I'll be closer to James too since I'll be living on campus!! lol Well I better end this because my friend says I write too much and never have time to read these because their soooo long. lol But I hope she reads this one because she needs to know there is more to life then stupid little things that could affect other people in your life especially when they really care for them. Lovin the weather and I'm gonna enjoy it! :)
~Ke$ha~
~Ke$ha~
Sunday, April 10, 2011
April 10, 2011
So yesterday was really awesome!! I had sooooooo much fun! Harry Potter wasn't too bad I guess I got to see the second one to know how it all ends.... What was really funny was that I needed to put gas in my van and I took $20 bucks out of my account for gas and for movie tickets. We get to the gas station and Kari gave James the $20 and told him to put $10 in for the van and when he was done Kari asked him where was the change and he was like what?? We were all cracking up and he was wondering why and Kari was like "you were only supposed to put $10 in because the rest was for the movie tickets" and James said that Johnny had money that he could buy my ticket. But it was funny seeing his face all confused and everything. lol The movie was forever long but good like I said and we went to Rally's afterward and I had to get my wings because I don't really like anything else from there and they were DA BOMB!!! lol Dropped them off at home and I went home to eat then as soon as I was done I was out the door again to go check out this store called "Marshall's" that everybody was talking about.... It was ok kinda pricey on some things but I did find me some Hello Kitty pj's. lol Which by the way I'm a HUGE HUGE HUGE huge HUGE Hello Kitty fan!! But I said I would have to wait til I got some more money and come back to get it. Then I went to "Rainbow" and "Shoe Show." I had fun hanging with Whitney and to top it all off it was beautiful and nice outside! I was lovin it!! It's nice out today and I'm going to go out and enjoy it.....especially with this new outfit I bought from "Rainbow." I love the outfit and the shirt I got I have been looking for something like it forever!! lol Well I should go and enjoy this weather while it last.....and still keep my friend in your prayers!! Enjoy this beautiful Sunday!! :)
~Ke$ha~
~Ke$ha~
Friday, April 8, 2011
April 8, 2011
Trying a new font. lol I'm still sleeping through the day.... I really don't know what is going on with me. I slept til 12 pretty much when I only wanted to take a nap earlier. I feel fine when I finally do wake up. lol I just realized something too....that its the weekend!! Which means that tomorrow I get to see James!!! YAAAAAAAAAAAY!!! We're going to go see "Harry Potter Part 1!" I'm not that into Harry Potter anymore but I'll still watch the movies. If you can't tell I'm really excited!! lol This weekend is going to be great especially since it will be warm also! I'll be out this whole weekend I think. Well I should get some sleep for a big weekend!! And remember to keep my bestie in your prayers!! :)
Thursday, April 7, 2011
April 7, 2011
Ok either something is wrong with me or I'm not getting enough sleep! I have been really tired these past 2 days.... I have been sleeping but I keep waking up early in the morning for no reason. I do sometimes wake up when I'm hot but I haven't really been hot!! So this has been causing me to sleep during the day when I don't want to.... I drunk coffee yesterday because I thought it might work and I never got anything out of it at all yesterday. Today I was only supposed to take a nap since I woke up at 3 in the morning but when I went to sleep I woke up at 11!! I don't really know what's going on here but hopefully it's nothing. I'm too excited for this weekend!!! I love weekends even though I'm not even in school I love weekends because I feel like I got more time then. lol This week isn't even over yet and I feel like soooo much has happened. I talked to my dad yesterday and I found out that my aunt that lives here had went down to Tennessee to visit with them!! I was like "where was I at when this was being discussed?!?!" She told me that she needed a vacation and I was thinking "well I surely need one too!!" lol Hopefully I will get to go down there sometime soon so I can see what it's like there. I haven't been down south in awhile. I was hoping I could do it this summer since I'm not going to camp this year but I don't know how my mom is going to take it and I don't know if everything will really work out. I'm just really excited and ready for the summer! I got stuff I need to be planning because my summer is wide open for options!! lol The kids are back and so far they haven't bugged me too much but I'm ready for them to go back to school.....(except my lil girl Nina she's the nicer one of the three lol) Well need to go do some stuff so I don't look so bored lol and remember to keep my bestie in your prayers!! :)
Wednesday, April 6, 2011
April 5, 2011
I love my life and the people that are in it!! I talked to my bestie and I know I haven't said anything about her because I get too emotional about her.... She has M.S and it has been getting worse for her. For the past three years she has been struggling bad with it and after all the hard work she wants to give up now. She told me that she's tired all the time and just don't feel like fighting it anymore. So when we were texting yesterday I was sooo sad because I don't want to lose her. I don't know what I would do with out her because she is apart of me and Caitlin's triangle.... So losing her would be a tragic and I've been praying for a miracle because when she said that she was dying I didn't know what to say. I told her to never give up and that she will always be in my prayers. So if you're seeing this please pray for her to because we can't lose a girl like her!!! Other then a little sad moment in the day me and James are going to go see Harry Potter this weekend!! I can't wait!!! :) I don't know about you but I'm ready for warm weather and it is supposed to get warm this weekend too!! WOOOHOOOO!!!! lol P.S the kids come back tomorrow!! OH MAN!!
Tuesday, April 5, 2011
April 4th, 2011
Blah Blah Blah....lol watched movies and chilled. Wrestling was awesome last night but I fell asleep towards the end and I really wanted to watch "Tough Enough" because Stone Cold Steve Austin is the host/trainer. (along with my other favorite wrestlers) I have come to a conclusion that Steve Austin is my legend idol!! I like my main wrestlers like John Cena, Triple H, Ric Flair, and Kofi Kingston but Stone Cold Steve Austin is my ultimate idol! :) And now Shawn Micheals is newest "Hall Of Famer!!" That was awesome to see. My little sistter called me too....I know they miss me otherwise they wouldn't have called me. lol But I have to say I kinda miss them too but not as much because I love having the house to myself!! Going to plan a movie date with James and it is going to be awesome! I definitely can't wait! Wow I've been in a good mood all day and I'm lovin it! :) Oh and this week it's all about college....so I pray that all goes well with IPFW.
Monday, April 4, 2011
"Kissed Your Kiss Away...."
So I know we have those times where we get bored and start to write poems, or doodle, or just curl up and read a book. Well I do all of those things. lol But for now here is a poem (that can turn into a song) that I know....
"Kissed Your Kiss Away...."
Thought I Kissed You Kiss Away....
Thought I Loved Your Love Today....
See The Things You See My Way....
I Thought I Kissed Your Kiss Away....
Said Some Things I Shouldn't Say,
Needed Your Need To Stay....
See The Things You See My Way...
Did I Kiss Your Kiss Away?
I Can't Help But Think When You're
Away From Me, You Are My
Meant-To-Be....
I Thought I Kiss Your Kiss Away....
Thought I Loved Your Love Today....
Can Only Wish, Hope, And Pray
To Never Kiss Your Kiss Away....
That is my poem/song and I hope you liked it!! :)
"Kissed Your Kiss Away...."
Thought I Kissed You Kiss Away....
Thought I Loved Your Love Today....
See The Things You See My Way....
I Thought I Kissed Your Kiss Away....
Said Some Things I Shouldn't Say,
Needed Your Need To Stay....
See The Things You See My Way...
Did I Kiss Your Kiss Away?
I Can't Help But Think When You're
Away From Me, You Are My
Meant-To-Be....
I Thought I Kiss Your Kiss Away....
Thought I Loved Your Love Today....
Can Only Wish, Hope, And Pray
To Never Kiss Your Kiss Away....
That is my poem/song and I hope you liked it!! :)
Sunday, April 3, 2011
April 3, 2011
This day wasn't too bad. I slept in again. I kept waking up and going back to sleep. I was watching a movie at 5 in the morning and it was a movie I liked too. It had my favorite "Jackass" star...Johnny Knoxville!! lol So after that I ended up going back to sleep. When I woke up again it was almost 10 o'clock! I wasn't expecting to sleep that long. I didn't know what to really do today since the kids were leaving today to stay over at my grannies house. I am soooo excited for that!! lol But I got asked the most ramdomest question by my mom....we were talking about the pills that I'm taking and she asked me if I needed to get birth control pills!!! I was like "WTF?!?!?" I thought that was weird of my mom to ask me that, because me and James haven't even talked about any of that. Let alone to even try to actually do it!! I mean do she even trust me not to do that?? I mean I know better!! So since then I have been thinking "is this some kind of sign??" I know nothing will come of this but it's got me thinking...but anywhooo the rest of the day was just relaxing and watching movies on tv. Now that the kids are gone I get to get spoiled by my parents for a few days!! hehehe! But it feels weird without them messing with me and it was funny that my stepdad said "bedtime!!" when its just me and them here. And since I'll be home alone this week I think a party is in store...but we'll have to see. Oh and to put fun to this blog my friend Jonathan Anderson is a dork!! hahaha! And the night goes on with some zzzzz's.....night all!!
Saturday, April 2, 2011
April 2, 2011
Well today wasn't as bad as I thought it would be....I did sleep in since I was up late last night. lol I didn't think I was going to go out today but I just couldn't stay in the house with the way I was feeling. I thought I could get over feeling like my boyfriend doesn't really love me or care for me like I do....I don't really know what to think and I think (and other people tell me too) that I'm just being paranoid. I try to think of ways to show him that I really care for him but I feel like everything I do never really works. But I think I'm just going to quit trying so hard and let him decide for himself. Anywhoo like I said today wasn't bad. I went to the mall just to hang out and while I was there I ran into my two best friends Paige and Suzie!! I was happy when I saw them because I haven't seen them in forever! lol Then me and Whitney just walked around the mall and went into various stores. I saw sooo many cute things that I wanted to get but I refrained myself from getting it because I wanted to save up. After just walking around for awhile we finally ended up going to Walmart after that. I needed to get some things and I pretty much got it and got out of there because I tend to see a lot of things at Walmart that I will end up getting when I don't need to. lol So when I finally got everything what does it start to do?? RAIN and it was raining good for a bit and I was like "you've got to be kidding me?!?"Luckly it stopped as soon as I got home....I got in the house and then the sun was shinning!! I can never win when it comes to the sun. lol Overall not a bad day....I was just really looking forward to The Kids Choice Awards that was on tonight! I haven't watched The Kids Choice Awards in like some years because we didn't have cable and sometimes I might get to see it over at my grannies house but I wasn't really enjoying it then. Overall review on it?? IT WAS AWESOME!!!!! And I was talking to James through half of it so that made me even more happier!! He is soooo awesome and I love our conversations even if it's not much. A start off to my weekend hasn't been bad....tomorrow is gonna be even better because the kids are staying over at my grannies house for awhile so I'll have some peace and quiet at last....Well I'm going to head off to bed....after I eat my Sherbert hahahaha!! And I'll probably watch some movies til I fall asleep because I'm too excited!! Don't know why either....probably because I'm just high on cloud 9 and don't wanna come down. lol but check me out later!
Friday, April 1, 2011
April 1, 2011 April Fool's!!!
So as you already know today is April Fool's day....I didn't think I had it in me to trick everyone so bad. lol I had this plan but I didn't know how it would blow over. I had this plan to put my relationship status on Facebook from "in a relationship" to "engaged." Now I totally forgot to tell my boyfriend last night so that he would be aware and wouldn't freak out when I did that. So I posted a fake status saying that I was engaged and that everyone was invited and the date was February 30tth. But people were suspecting things so to make it real I definitely wanted to change my relationship status to fall through with it. So even though my boyfriend (and his name is James so I don't have to keep saying boyfriend lol) didn't know yet I just decided to change it anyway...and I was gonna change it by the end of the day. When James got online he was freaked out and wondered what was going on. So I told him what I was trying to do and he figured that was what I was going for, and I told him that I would change it back. He thought it was a nice joke and I did other jokes as well but this one was by far THE BEST I have ever done! lol I love that my boyfriend went along with it too. My best friend Lesley that I text like everyday fell for it too! I changed my signature on my phone to "Engaged!!" and she was asking me what was that all about and I said "isn't it obvious?" and she was like "yea but I was wondering if it was true" and I told her "yep!! ;-)" and she asked me when did I get engaged and I told her last night. She wanted to know what my parents said and I told her that my mom didn't really care but overall they were happy. So then she wanted to know how did he propose and I made up this story and it went a little something like this....me and James were talking and the subject of marriage came up and he asked what if me and him got married? And I told him that it would be nice....and then he asked me to marry him and I said yes!! So she was like "so it wasn't like a proposal with a ring and stuff?" and I said "no but I have a feeling that he will do that the next time we see each other..." Then she said that she bets that I would cry when he actually does it and I told her no I wouldn't because I don't really cry. So then things were dying down and she asked me if I was excited and I told her that I was but she didn't really believe me. And then I told her...."well I really would be if this wasn't an April Fool's trick!!! hahahaha!!" She forgot that it was April Fool's day and with my skills I tricked her good! lol I did pretty good with that, that I decided to trick my caregiver Teila....lol I didn't think that I would get her but I pulled it off really good. I acted all happy and on cloud 9 (as she puts it) and she knew something was up so she asked me what did James do....I told her that he's just sooo great and that I have big news for her. She then saw something and out of the blue she goes "your too young to get married" and I just looked at her like "WHAT?!?" and I told her that I wasn't really young because a lot of people get married young but I knew better not to do it now. I waited til my other caregiver Whitney to come back in the room (because she knew what I was gonna do) and I told them both that I got proposed from James and Teila was shocked but happy at the same time. She asked me if he asked my mom about this and I told her no because he wanted to see how I felt about it first before discusing it with my mom. She still was going for it and then I asked her what she thought about this and she just told me that she was gonna pray about it because she knew my mom was going to flip when she heard this. Then I said that there was need to pray when it was all an April Fool's trick! lol She wanted to get me back sooo bad but couldn't think of nothing so I won the April Fool's day of tricks!! I have never done something oh so big like this and I'm ready for next year's April Fool's because it's already in the works....whatever happens until then will depend on how it goes. I do hope to still be with James by that time so my plan can really work but it depends on how the future goes. I did talk to James tonight and he liked how I had everybody going and of course I'll be changing my relationship status back. I also found out where James stands on the whole marriage thing....and he doesn't expect to get married til 5 years from now. He doesn't want to be like those other teenagers/adults who get married at a young age, and neither do I....so at least we see eye to eye on that. He did see how everyone fell for it since we have been together for almost 8 months now...but still I'd wait a year or two before getting engaged and then get married a couple years later to get things figured out. Who that will be with?? I have no freakin idea and at this point I'm not really worrying about it because I'm just gonna live my life. But I do have an upside to this....my one caregiver Teila said that she could see James proposing to me just out of the blue, because he's different, quiet, and random like that. And I'm not saying that I don't see that either but I just don't know....Well I should head off to bed to get ready for an exciting day at the mall with Whitney....I wish I had either my boyfriend or best friend to go with me because I have more fun with them around! lol so night night for now....
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)