So yesterday was really awesome!! I had sooooooo much fun! Harry Potter wasn't too bad I guess I got to see the second one to know how it all ends.... What was really funny was that I needed to put gas in my van and I took $20 bucks out of my account for gas and for movie tickets. We get to the gas station and Kari gave James the $20 and told him to put $10 in for the van and when he was done Kari asked him where was the change and he was like what?? We were all cracking up and he was wondering why and Kari was like "you were only supposed to put $10 in because the rest was for the movie tickets" and James said that Johnny had money that he could buy my ticket. But it was funny seeing his face all confused and everything. lol The movie was forever long but good like I said and we went to Rally's afterward and I had to get my wings because I don't really like anything else from there and they were DA BOMB!!! lol Dropped them off at home and I went home to eat then as soon as I was done I was out the door again to go check out this store called "Marshall's" that everybody was talking about.... It was ok kinda pricey on some things but I did find me some Hello Kitty pj's. lol Which by the way I'm a HUGE HUGE HUGE huge HUGE Hello Kitty fan!! But I said I would have to wait til I got some more money and come back to get it. Then I went to "Rainbow" and "Shoe Show." I had fun hanging with Whitney and to top it all off it was beautiful and nice outside! I was lovin it!! It's nice out today and I'm going to go out and enjoy it.....especially with this new outfit I bought from "Rainbow." I love the outfit and the shirt I got I have been looking for something like it forever!! lol Well I should go and enjoy this weather while it last.....and still keep my friend in your prayers!! Enjoy this beautiful Sunday!! :)
~Ke$ha~
No comments:
Post a Comment