Well the feud between me and my best friend has died down some. We were aruging last night til 2 in the morning, but I'm still pissed and wondering if I should even still go down there....and the one staff I was talking about before has been more annoying it seems. She really annoyed me this morning when she kept saying "in Jesus name" the whole time she was here!! I mean seriously if it's that bad here that we are annoying you then leave! This is getting ridiculous and stupid! Yes I know me and my mom are persistant and a hard case on some things but that's because we have to, to keep things in order around here. I have to be able to prove that I can handle things on my own to get out of this place and if your holding me back because of your frickin attitude and stupidness then you got to go! PLAIN & SIMPLE!! I'm not dealing with nobody's bullcrap anymore and I'm moving on to acheive what I got to do!! Well I'm going to go enjoy another beautiful day before anybody else ruin it but even that I'm not even going to let that wreck my spirit! lol Check me later!! :)
~Ke$ha~
No comments:
Post a Comment