Sunday, April 3, 2011
April 3, 2011
This day wasn't too bad. I slept in again. I kept waking up and going back to sleep. I was watching a movie at 5 in the morning and it was a movie I liked too. It had my favorite "Jackass" star...Johnny Knoxville!! lol So after that I ended up going back to sleep. When I woke up again it was almost 10 o'clock! I wasn't expecting to sleep that long. I didn't know what to really do today since the kids were leaving today to stay over at my grannies house. I am soooo excited for that!! lol But I got asked the most ramdomest question by my mom....we were talking about the pills that I'm taking and she asked me if I needed to get birth control pills!!! I was like "WTF?!?!?" I thought that was weird of my mom to ask me that, because me and James haven't even talked about any of that. Let alone to even try to actually do it!! I mean do she even trust me not to do that?? I mean I know better!! So since then I have been thinking "is this some kind of sign??" I know nothing will come of this but it's got me thinking...but anywhooo the rest of the day was just relaxing and watching movies on tv. Now that the kids are gone I get to get spoiled by my parents for a few days!! hehehe! But it feels weird without them messing with me and it was funny that my stepdad said "bedtime!!" when its just me and them here. And since I'll be home alone this week I think a party is in store...but we'll have to see. Oh and to put fun to this blog my friend Jonathan Anderson is a dork!! hahaha! And the night goes on with some zzzzz's.....night all!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment