I had fun on Sunday..... Me and Whitney took the kids to the park. Where I got hit on from a 13 year old!! I swear this happens a lot and I don't know why because I definitely don't like or date anyone who's younger then me.... Gosh I didn't know I was that hot! lol (even though I thought I didn't look that good lol) I'm not taking them again unless it's just with Nina or my parents come because the other two got on my nerves. lol Anywhoo it was sooooo nice and hot out that I stayed out after we got back from the park. Me and the kids were playing around in the street and it was fun and I got to talk to a girl that used to be my best friend but we grew apart I guess.... (and we live right across from each other!!) So my weekend was really great! The only problem I had yesterday was that it was soooooo freakin hot in my room the night before that I didn't go to sleep at all!! So yeah I pretty much almost slept the whole day. Yesterday was great til I watched wrestling..... My favorite "Rated R Superstar" retired due to his losing of strength and feeling in his arms. I was soooo sad when I heard this. And he will definitely live on through all of the other superstar.... I'm really glad I got the chance to see him live when I went to the match with my sis/best friend Tia, and I got his "Rated R Superstar" chain and I will be the "Rated R Diva Superstar." lol Then not long later my other best friend was texting me because apparently her friends were mad at her becuase of something they found out about her....and all I could do is pray about it because in my opinion she already knows how I feel about her doing this and it can't keep happening because I had another friend who did this to herself and it got so bad that me and my friend had to get her help and she got therapy for all of this. But I have to come out and say that I have done this too but I quit because I have people (especially my mom) who look at my body and they would notice them quickly and second of all it does make you feel like your releaving things but it's not healthy and it's not really helping anything because the pain is still there later.... I can't express enough how I feel on this subject it's wasteless, stupid, ignorant, cowardly, and heartless. I don't need to feel that pain anymore and luckly I've found better ways to deal with it. It's crazy because when I talked to James last night we were talking and his family is supposed to leave sometime but don't know when yet and he's hoping that they don't move, (especially me) and I told him that I hope that he doesn't move either. And he was like "yea you wouldn't know what to do with yourself would you?" and I told him that I wouldn't.... It's crazy how we got this far and I have to admit but it's true I wouldn't know what to do without him, because all my other friends are gone off to college at this point. James has been great to me not just on a boyfriend level but evan as a friend. He was there to back me up and help me when I was getting ready to go into depression when my first ex was harassing me and cussing me out, and me and James weren't even together then. I mean that made me like James even more because I felt like he could be there for me through anything and he's just been so great for me. Like he's actually supportive of me going to school (even if it's farther away) and pushing me to go. When I was with my first ex he didn't really think I should go to Ball State or any college farther away from where I lived. Even when I was still in school I couldn't hardly do my homework or concentrate on my work because he was constantly bugging me even when I told him that I would call him back later when I was done with everything. I mean I finally had a cell phone and he had one too so it's not like I couldn't call him later because he was out of school then and I had my own phone so I could call whenever.....but aywhoo all I can say is that James is part of the reason I keep myself going on things and I wouldn't want to lose him. Speaking of college I get to go on a college tour this weekend at IPFW with my mom and it should be fun. That place has grew to a huge campus now I don't know what I'll see. lol Like I've said before I pray and hope that everything goes alright with this school so I can finally get my dream school!! On another plus size I'll be closer to James too since I'll be living on campus!! lol Well I better end this because my friend says I write too much and never have time to read these because their soooo long. lol But I hope she reads this one because she needs to know there is more to life then stupid little things that could affect other people in your life especially when they really care for them. Lovin the weather and I'm gonna enjoy it! :)
~Ke$ha~
No comments:
Post a Comment