Saturday, April 2, 2011

April 2, 2011

Well today wasn't as bad as I thought it would be....I did sleep in since I was up late last night. lol I didn't think I was going to go out today but I just couldn't stay in the house with the way I was feeling. I thought I could get over feeling like my boyfriend doesn't really love me or care for me like I do....I don't really know what to think and I think (and other people tell me too) that I'm just being paranoid. I try to think of ways to show him that I really care for him but I feel like everything I do never really works. But I think I'm just going to quit trying so hard and let him decide for himself. Anywhoo like I said today wasn't bad. I went to the mall just to hang out and while I was there I ran into my two best friends Paige and Suzie!! I was happy when I saw them because I haven't seen them in forever! lol Then me and Whitney just walked around the mall and went into various stores. I saw sooo many cute things that I wanted to get but I refrained myself from getting it because I wanted to save up. After just walking around for awhile we finally ended up going to Walmart after that. I needed to get some things and I pretty much got it and got out of there because I tend to see a lot of things at Walmart that I will end up getting when I don't need to. lol So when I finally got everything what does it start to do?? RAIN and it was raining good for a bit and I was like "you've got to be kidding me?!?"Luckly it stopped as soon as I got home....I got in the house and then the sun was shinning!! I can never win when it comes to the sun. lol Overall not a bad day....I was just really looking forward to The Kids Choice Awards that was on tonight! I haven't watched The Kids Choice Awards in like some years because we didn't have cable and sometimes I might get to see it over at my grannies house but I wasn't really enjoying it then. Overall review on it?? IT WAS AWESOME!!!!! And I was talking to James through half of it so that made me even more happier!! He is soooo awesome and I love our conversations even if it's not much. A start off to my weekend hasn't been bad....tomorrow is gonna be even better because the kids are staying over at my grannies house for awhile so I'll have some peace and quiet at last....Well I'm going to head off to bed....after I eat my Sherbert hahahaha!! And I'll probably watch some movies til I fall asleep because I'm too excited!! Don't know why either....probably because I'm just high on cloud 9 and don't wanna come down. lol but check me out later!

No comments:

Post a Comment